Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


HiHi!

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on August 13, 2009

Welcome to Mind- ‘Blog’gling. I’m Dani and I’m 14! (by the way, I’m a girl.) I will be here posting tons and tons of stories or just random thoughts I feel that I should post. I guess I should tell you all about myself. Ok here goes…..My Name (as stated above) is Dani .

– Fav types of stories to write? High School, Spy, Drama, anything else I happen to get an idea for. I did a vampire story once.

– Hobbies? reading, writing, watching countless episodes of Ouran High School Host Club, playing Crosswords or pokemon on my DS, and just hanging with my crazy friends and the best sister in the world.

-Fav color? Eye peircing electric shock static neon lime green of course! (yes, that’s a real color.)

-Fav car? Lime green buggies

-Fav Bands/Artists? Group 1 Crew, Hawk Nelson, Paramore, Panic! at the Disco, Natasha Bedingfeild, Demi Lovato, Alicia Keys and too many more to count

-Fav Class? English or Science

-Fav Book(s)? Most books by Eoin Colfer, Maximum Ride Series, Once and Twice Upon a Marigold, The Clique Seires,

-Fav Mangas/ Animes? Sgt. Frog, Ouran High School Host Club, Pita- Ten, One Peice, Special A, Skip Beat, High School Debut

-Fav Movies? All the pokemon movies, National Treasure 1 and 2, Night at the Museum, Prince of Egypt, Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms

-Fav Shows? JIMMY TWO SHOES!!!!, Stoked, The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack, Chowder, Ouran High School Host Club, Wolverine and the X-Men,Total Drama Island, Johnny Test, 6Teen, Avatar the last Airbender, Spongebob, Three Delivery, Danny Phantom, Speed Racer: The Next Generation

-Dream Job? Writer, duh!

-I also plan on become a New York Times #1 best selling author some day!

Leave a Reply

