Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


Agh. High School has offically taken over my life.

Posted in Uncategorized by imime0 on September 11, 2009

I haven’t typed a post in like 2 weeks so I humbly beg your forgiveness. Plus, this stupid iPhone fizzed on me so I have to write the post I was working on all over again! GAH! ( Technology is frustrating.)

For all you bethel folks. Ok. Maybe only 2 people are probably reading this. I saw Jon (Conklin) 3 times today! THREE!!!! 2 times too many and he didn’t even say hi or comment on my ‘problem’ (which you will know when I talk to you all individually, Tofu, you already know so don’t sit there with a confused look on your face.) That really gets me going when you see someone and they act like they don’t know you! Maybe it’s just me.

Anyways, It rained this morning and drizzeled this afternoon but Moms came and saved the day. (More specifically my friends mom and my mom) In gym we did warm ups and just free time. Most amazing gym class of my life. XD I am switching from regular earth science to earth science g/t. (Yeah!) I also dub myself master of locks. Even though it took almost a week to open my regular locker, on THE FIRST TRY I OPENED MY GYM LOCKER!!!!!!! (Oh yeah!) I was so overjoyed. That’s just about it. I j’adore all my readers. Thankies for reading!
—Dani

3 Responses to 'Agh. High School has offically taken over my life.'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Agh. High School has offically taken over my life.'.

  1. Maya said,

    hey dani. we were supposed to have cedar ridge but we didnt cuz it rained. im might go to hammond. anyway what problem?

    • imime0 said,

      They canceled Cedar Ridge again? You have got to be kidding me.

  2. Jordan bryant said,

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii !!!


Leave a Reply

