Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


Josh from YouTube!

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on September 26, 2009

Ok. So I look like a complete dork blogging about some random teenage YouTube star but just hear me out. There’s this guy. His username is thecomputernerd01 or….. JoshRocksGuitarHero but at the begining of every video he’s all. “Hey guys, I’m Josh.” We know that! anyways, I think I can post one of his vids on here:

Hopefully it shows up. That is only one of the many hilarious, random and just crazy vids he posts. WAIT! Enjoy one more with his friend Tyler. They are like the comedy duo of like…COMEDY!!!

Leave a Reply

