Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


Vertical or Horizontal??

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on November 25, 2009

How are you all?? Taha! I tricked you into talking to yourself.

Today was my last half day, so for the rest of the week I am on Thanksgiving Break! Yeah! Anyways, I feel the need to tell you the position of where I am blogging. I’m laying on the floor because Janelle is using the computer and chooses to lay HORIZONTAL instead of VERTICAL on the bed so I just grabbed a blanket and I’m camping out on the floor. (No, Andrew. This will not risk my health in any way shape or form.) I got the coolest app off of max-dan-wiz.com (The James Patterson Central for Maximum Ride, Daniel X and Witch & Wizard readers) I get to read BOOK ONE of Witch & Wizard for free on my iPod Touch! It’s awesome. Can’t wait for it to come out in bookstores. I’m going to ask my mom to just drop me off at Barnes & Nobles so I can just read everything all day. Man, That’s my heaven.

~Dani

I made my wanted poster with that Witch & Wizard app. One of the best apps on my iPod Touch.

One Response to 'Vertical or Horizontal??'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Vertical or Horizontal??'.

  1. Maya said,

    awesome!


Leave a Reply

