Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


Simply Having A Wonderful Christmas Time!

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on December 20, 2009

Today is wackay! The snow is almost up to my knees. SCARAY!!! I filmed The Christmas Episode of Pokemon Middle for those who keep up with
My YouTube: kaitiekazooswitchero

Yesterday was crazier then expected. The snow fell and a tragedy almost happened. I won’t go into details. The snow was ankle deep when me and nelle went outside yesterday. I watched inkheart for the second time. That’s my kind of movie: A Movie All About BOOKS!!!!!

Dani

Leave a Reply

