Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


Fruit Tea Love♥

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on January 2, 2010

AH! Nothing Like a warm cup of Black Cherry Berry Tea to get me in the mood to blog.

I’ve gained an obsession with Fruit Flavored Tea. Just felt like you needed to know that. My break has been awesome I just chilled and stayed at home for most of the time. Today I actually had to use my brain and study for the English Test that I got when I get back. BLECH! I don’t feel like going back to school but I gotta be ready cause I’m gonna have to go wether I like it or not. Urgh. I have been listening to My Group 1 crew CD non stop since christmas. It’s just non-stop awesomeness.

Percy Jackson Countdown: 42 days

Those of you who now me now what that means. Percy Jackson Obssesion Phase Has Begun! Logan Lerman (The Actor Playing Percy Jackson) is the background on my phone and the iPhone. My sister’s excited too she just doesn’t show it as much as I do. There’s going to be a Maximum Ride movie as well, Maximum Ride Fanbase. Get hyped for that too. Well I’ll catch you all later. My Black Cherry Berry tea has finished. Peace!

Dani

One Response to 'Fruit Tea Love♥'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Fruit Tea Love♥'.

  1. Tolu said,

    PERCY JACKSON!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

