Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


My Translation Adventures

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on January 15, 2010

STUPID IPOD TOUCH APP!!!!!!! It just got rid of EVERYTHING I JUST WROTE WHEN I PRESSED SAVE!!!!!! I DON’T THINK DELETING ALL MY WORK IS SAVING IT!!!!!

Sorry for that random rant but now I’m ok. Not really, but whatevs. So here’s my agenda. Look forward to these things coming in the next 2 weeks or so:
1) Post the rest of We Act
2) Do another book/movie/anime/manga review
3) Post a video of me singing Shesgotstyle

Don’t know when I’ll get to all of this with my midterms and stuff but it’ll come eventually. We’re going out to eat for my sister’s birthday. It was actually 3 days ago but weekdays are so hectic. She’s already gotten a Group 1 Crew tee (we now have matching G1C tees, Percy Jackson tees, boots, and lime green converse.), a wii remote charge station (saves tons of money in battery expenses!) and Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers Of Sky.

I love online translators. Babelfish is horrible by the way, in terms of accuracy. If your just looking for some humor, though Babelfish.yahoo.com is for you!

Leave a Reply

