Mind-'Blog'gling! *gasp*


Edited Pictures!

Posted in Random Thoughts I feel you should know by imime0 on April 5, 2010

Hey folks. Life’s totally cool in the chill lane. It’s Spring Break but I’m so not bummed that I’m not going out of state. I have the most fun being with my family. I mean, they are amazing. Today when I was outside i saw the fire truck pass by. It turns out he’d missed the turn. Someone just died because of his failed attempt at listening to directions. They’re probably scolding him at the station as we speak.

Adventure Time with Finn & Jake! Who else loves this show? Tonite at 8 on Cartoon Network!

I love my new Photoshop App that I got on the iPhone here are a few of the pics I’ve edited.

Here’s a bunch of wanted posters featuring Aaang, Chris Drew, Tamaki, and me once again.

Lots Of Love,

Dani

Leave a Reply

